Studio Sale

Thursday, April 11, 2024, 4-8:30pm
& Saturday, April 13, 2024, 10am-3pm

Bodies of Work

KatinKa Herbert
Conversation & Book Signing: Thursday, April 18, 6 – 7:30pm
(Book Signing at 6pm & Conversation starts at 6:30pm)
Closing Reception & Meet the Artist: Saturday, April 20, 2 – 4:30pm

Harvey Milk Photo Center Photo Book Open Call 2024

Submissions open March 19th 2024 – April 17th 2024

Street Photography Tour & Walk with the Harvey Milk Photo Center

Saturday, April 6, 2024
10:00am – 2:00pm

Muni’s Vintage Bus on Display and Tour of Exhibit

Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 – (poster giveaway – 1st 50 people)

120 years SFMTA Photo Archive 1903-2023

Opening Dec 16, 2023 2-5pm
Dec 16, 2023 – Feb 3, 2024

Holiday Craft Fair 2023

Sunday, December 10, 11am-4pm

FRAME OF MIND

Opening Reception: Saturday, November 4 at 2 – 5 pm
November 4 – December 2, 2023

UNCANNY BEAUTY

Opening Reception: Thursday, September 14, 5-8pm
Exhibit Dates: September 14 – October 21 2023

HENRY HORENSTEIN – Artist Talk and Book Signing

Thursday, October 5, 2023 at 6PM